User Tools

Site Tools


guides:money_making_guides

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
guides:money_making_guides [2020/03/21 21:17]
Iron adam
guides:money_making_guides [2020/06/24 12:08] (current)
The underdog
Line 14: Line 14:
  
   * [[guides:​money:​black_dragons|Black Dragons]] (150M - 200M p/h)   * [[guides:​money:​black_dragons|Black Dragons]] (150M - 200M p/h)
-  * [[npcs:​chaos_elemental|Chaos Elemental]] (250M - 350M p/h)+  * [[npcs:​chaos_elemental|Chaos Elemental]] (250M - 1100M p/h)
   * [[npcs:​frost_dragons|Frost Dragons]] (400M - 600M p/h)   * [[npcs:​frost_dragons|Frost Dragons]] (400M - 600M p/h)
   * [[npcs:​kalphite_queen|Kalphite Queen]] (200M - 400M p/h)   * [[npcs:​kalphite_queen|Kalphite Queen]] (200M - 400M p/h)
Line 27: Line 27:
   * [[guides:​money:​coal_ore|Coal Ore]] (40M - 80M p/h)   * [[guides:​money:​coal_ore|Coal Ore]] (40M - 80M p/h)
   * [[guides:​money:​diamond_bolt_tips|Diamond Bolt Tips]] (80M - 140M p/h)   * [[guides:​money:​diamond_bolt_tips|Diamond Bolt Tips]] (80M - 140M p/h)
-  * [[guides:​money:​gold_leaves|Gold Leaves]]+  * [[guides:​money:​gold_leaves|Gold Leaves]] ​(400M - 2000M p/h)
  
 </​WRAP>​ </​WRAP>​
 </​WRAP>​ </​WRAP>​
guides/money_making_guides.1584825454.txt.gz · Last modified: 2020/03/21 21:17 by Iron adam